Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Santa Maria Sewing Superstore

  
 

Make your own Mask



If you purchased your sewing machine from us, fabric, elastic and the pattern are all free.  
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
You Must bring you own sewing machine and fabric.
Instructor Name:
Cindy

Make your own Mask

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: