Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Santa Maria Sewing Superstore

  
 

Basic Machine Embroidery Techniques



Cost of individual session is $29.00, if you choose, you may pay for the entire 12 months for $288.00
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
Handouts & designs
Instructor Name:
Barbara

Basic Machine Embroidery Techniques

Cost:
$ 29.00
Includes handout & designs
BETC:   Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm