Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Santa Maria Sewing Superstore

  
 

Basic Machine Embroidery Techniques Yearly Membership



Learn 2 to 3 New Embroidery Techniques each Session. Handouts & Designs are included with each session. Supply list will be emailed upon sign-up

Basic Machine Embroidery Techniques Yearly Membership

Cost:
$ 288.00
Yearly membership in Basic Embroidery Techniques Class
BETCYR:   Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm